So there I was…minding my own business…when a DM drops through on Instagram, asking if I was interested in doing some MTB scenes for an advert?

I said “Nah…”

Of course I didn’t. “Absolutely interested” was my response!

A couple of weeks followed of me trying to think of the best place locally for filming the scenes, as well as ‘imposter syndrome’ ramping up several times (shit, hope they’re not expecting Rampage style shenanigans!), before a few hours of fun filming on a dry, Autumnal weekday morning.

The crew were a great bunch, we got lots of good shots and fortunately, the end product looks rad!

Take a look as me and few fellow ‘Gravity employees’, take a break outdoors, to have a Zoom meeting with ‘the boss’ (aka ‘Rocketman’)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.